Third Party Reviews

5
Chris M | November 09, 2018 |

"It was my first time at a Sport Clips. Carla was great. Hands down the best haircut I’ve ever gotten! I live 5 1/2 hours away, here visiting family and I would drive back just to get my haircut at Sport Clips by Carla. Thanks for the great first experience!"

2
Zachary S. | October 29, 2018 |

"I have been Going to This location for over a Year now Previous to Sport Clips Was Super Cuts. I have had no luck with the option to choose the person you want when prompted because the lady always will tell you "Just Click first available" so i get a different lady each time. Mind you they keep down what measurements you have been cutting with. Which should make my hair look the same each cut... each lady does it differently, down to one damping my hair before the cut to no water at all. I have left with uneven sides, choppy top hairs, and long hairs next to short like really i have broke down crying in the car mirror outside the dam sport clips because i just tipped a hoe $5 than to get to my car mirror which is not altered, i see the true horror which is their hair cuts. Today i am giving them one more shot today Is October 29 2018 i havent had a haircut in almost 2 months since my last hair botch job they did. So wish me luck on a non post meltdown thanks!"

5
Kent Joos | October 21, 2018 |

"Great place to get a haircut and reasonable prices"

5
J Davis | September 02, 2018 |

"My Mr went there, he says hes a hard customer to please and he had no complaint and left satisfied! For a quick haircut and great customer service he would recommend!!!"

5
Brandy Kidd | July 26, 2018 |

"We love taking the guys to SportsClips. My son is 18 months and has had 2 cuts there. Both times they did an awesome job!"

5
Harvey Gordon | June 15, 2018 |

"I got my hair cut there two days ago and I was very happy with the hair cut and service!"

5
Aaron Dorsey | May 09, 2018 |

"Heather is great. Girl can cut some hair."

1
Leslie chow | April 22, 2018 |

"I’ve been to many Sport Clips. As early as 2006 in Ocean Side CA. I always had a wonderful experience. Today was my first visit to the location in EP. I’ll never go back, I felt uncomfortable and the conversation was dry. I kept trying but the personal was not wanting to be there. The girl next to me keep yawning and it was gross. I won’t be back and don’t recommend anyone going. Maybe I’ll try the one in Pekin....but I don’t live in Pekin."

1
Savannah Schultz | March 20, 2018 |

"I was more then angry when I paid 24 $ for my boyfriend to get his hair cut and a shave simply for a new job and a women named Carla who I am sure is a nice person, did not evenly clip the sides of his head, did not line up his hair like he requested and I know for a fact she did not because he came out almost in tears so frustrated because the right side of his lining was thrown back completely and it was not a fixable mistake, so when I called, Carla said she didn't even line it up so it had to be the last person to cut it which can't be cause he hasn't had it cut in almost 6 months and it certainly was thrown back like that before. She also stated they didn't have to tools to line it up which of course if she had mentioned that when he requested it, he would have known better then to let her cut his hair, so here I am, paying even more for someone else to fix his hair and she did not do a damn thing. This isn't my first problem with this place, but it's the first place I wasted so much money and my man was devastated. Someone needs to Obviously needs to reevaluate their staff. I won't be going there anymore !"

1
Lance Workman | March 23, 2018 |

"Had a half off coupon and they refused to accept it even though it had their location on it and was not expired. Haircut was also terrible."