Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Peoria - River Front

5 rating

Super friendly, good haircuts!

1 rating

Cut off way more than I asked and one side was longer than the other and had to come back and get it fixed. Not coming back

1 rating

do not honor coupon emails from corporate...staff is rude if you try to use a coupon. will not go back

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Autumn F. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Super friendly, good haircuts!"

1
Jacob R. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Cut off way more than I asked and one side was longer than the other and had to come back and get i"

1
jeff b. | May 28, 2021 Google

" do not honor coupon emails from corporate...staff is rude if you try to use a coupon. will not go b"

4
Audrey H. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Not for women.said did I left though.they were nice.left phone there.held for me"

5
Ryan B. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Staff is friendly and professional. Great haircut too."

5
Ray W. | February 2, 2021 Google

" I only go to Sport Clips in East Peoria and all of the stylists are great! Safety factors are in pl"

5
Troy G. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Great place friendly staff nice haircut for my four-year-old son"

5
Waaagh74 | January 16, 2021 Google

" Excellent service,and the ladies are always kind and courteous."

5
Hands L. | November 3, 2020 Google

" My mom cuts hair for a living. I go here because of my busy schedule and a consistent quality hairc"

5
Jim W. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Great cut."