Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Peoria - River Front

5 rating

Staff is friendly and professional. Great haircut too.

5 rating

I only go to Sport Clips in East Peoria and all of the stylists are great! Safety factors are in place as well. Thanks

5 rating

Great place friendly staff nice haircut for my four-year-old son

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Ryan B. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Staff is friendly and professional. Great haircut too."

5
Ray W. | February 2, 2021 Google

" I only go to Sport Clips in East Peoria and all of the stylists are great! Safety factors are in pl"

5
Troy G. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Great place friendly staff nice haircut for my four-year-old son"

5
Waaagh74 | January 16, 2021 Google

" Excellent service,and the ladies are always kind and courteous."

5
Hands L. | November 3, 2020 Google

" My mom cuts hair for a living. I go here because of my busy schedule and a consistent quality hairc"

5
Jim W. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Great cut."

5
Carla W. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Awesome place to get good quality haircuts! MVP is the bomb!"

5
Edward S. | August 11, 2020 Google

" I have been a Sports Clips patron since it opened in East Peoria, IL.Erin was my stylist and was wo"

2
Patty W. | August 9, 2020 Google

" One of the hair stylists was pretty rude, but this is the first time I've saw her at this shop."

1
Shadow G. | August 5, 2020 Google

" My brother went to a sports clips and got a great haircut. So, I decided to try it out also and ask"