Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Peoria - River Front

5 rating

I have been a Sports Clips patron since it opened in East Peoria, IL.Erin was my stylist and was wonderful. Yesterday 08/11/2020 I returned for a hair cut, last hair cut 03/2020 I met with Carla wonderful personality and Christa was my stylist. My hair was very long Christa asked the usual #2 #4 I replied no lets do something different be creative. Wow what a talent she is amazing. If you need a hair cut Sport Clips East Peoria, IL is the place

5 rating

Awesome place to get good quality haircuts! MVP is the bomb!

2 rating

One of the hair stylists was pretty rude, but this is the first time I've saw her at this shop.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Edward S. | August 11, 2020 Google

" I have been a Sports Clips patron since it opened in East Peoria, IL.Erin was my stylist and was wo"

5
Carla W. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Awesome place to get good quality haircuts! MVP is the bomb!"

2
Patty W. | August 9, 2020 Google

" One of the hair stylists was pretty rude, but this is the first time I've saw her at this shop."

1
Shadow G. | August 5, 2020 Google

" My brother went to a sports clips and got a great haircut. So, I decided to try it out also and ask"

5
Tom K. | July 26, 2020 Google

" First time and it definitely won't be the last time for me. Bella did a super job and I look great,"

5
Lisa T. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Heap and good"

4
Nicholas F. | June 14, 2020 Google

" They aren't allowed to do facial hair at this time. Mine really needs it."

1
Traci D. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Took my teen here for a haircut. Expensive, did not offer to wash hair, long wait, rude stylist. We"

5
Jesse M. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Great staff always love going here"

5
George S. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Phoebe was awesome! Its quick to sign in there or their app. They save your hair cut preferences for"