Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Peoria - River Front

5 rating

Great staff especially Ashley

5 rating

Great team!

5 rating

Great staff

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Brandon J. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Great staff especially Ashley"

5
Randy M. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Great team!"

5
Brandon J. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Great staff"

5
Mindy W. | November 1, 2019 Facebook

"My 15 mo old son just got his 2nd haircut ever and Ashley was sooooo good with him. We will definite"

1
Eli W. | October 16, 2019 Facebook

"Every single time I've tried to get my beard trimmed here I end up leaving dissatisfied unfortunatel"

1
Shannon F. | October 15, 2019 Facebook

"We will never go back. Had 2 experiences there with my son. Both times he ended up with an infection"

1
Dave C. | October 15, 2019 Facebook

"My son and I got some infection on our heads from this place. Head itching and scabs. Not once, but "

5
Richard S. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Top notch hairstyles"

5
Daniel S. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Ashley took great care of me. I threw her an odd ball and she did amazing. Very happy with the resul"

5
Kyle K. | July 29, 2019 Google

"nicole is the bestest"